Music Scores and Parts
Purchase Details

Three for Four Plus One John Stephens

This inventive and delightful work of approximately 18 minutes is scored for five musicians: Flute, Viola, Harp, Trombone, and Percussionist. The percussion part for one player does involve multiple instruments: Snare Drum, Cymbal, Temple Block, Glockenspiel, Medium Tam-tam, Triangle, Bells, and Antique Cymbals. Printed on cover stock paper so sheets stand up with no wilting or flopping over.

Set of 5 parts: $40 Purchase complete part set  
Conductor’s score: $30   Purchase

String Trio from ‘Soliloquy’ John Stephens

Although this work for standard string trio of Violin, Viola and Cello is based on the commissioned solo violin piece Soliloquy, it is an outstanding chamber work in its own right. Some of the ideas that could only be hinted at by the solo violin are fully realized here harmonically and melodically. Printed on cover stock paper.

Set of 3 parts: $20   Purchase complete part set

Back to top

© 2004-2005 Inman & Artz Publishers. All rights reserved.