Music Scores and Parts

We are pleased to offer you the chance to hear the initial pages of these scores played directly by the Scorch software program before you make a decision to purchase. Click on the title link to access the Scorch score which is set for direct playback.You must have downloaded the Scorch program first.

Title   Composer
Three for Four Plus One John Stephens 
Purchase Details
String Trio from Soliloquy John Stephens
Purchase Details 
From Modal Music Composition:
Study Composition 1 S.M. Cormier
Purchase Details 
Appendix 4: Root Triad Progressions
(from forthcoming Expanded Edition of Modal Music)    
From I Beg Everyone’s Pardon: The Testament of Francois Villon
Please Have Pity Stephen Eridan
Purchase Details

Back to top

© 2004-2005 Inman & Artz Publishers. All rights reserved.